My mother keeps sending me these articles

in #weird6 years ago (edited)

fantasmagoric2.jpg
So my mother has taken to sending me these articles via email. Every one I read makes the world shift around me; like the world situation is different than I remember it. I cannot google proof anymore of what was once firm in my mind; all that info is no longer there. It is like an entire reality I once knew has been wiped clean from exhistence.

Images created with the "Deep Dream Generator" An AI operating on a neural network. You can see more of my AI colaborations and create your own here

I wonder if they are running it on a quantum computer; that could explain why my past keeps being re-edited.

dream_rj39ppo1m4v.jpg

Sort:  

I think these apps really inspire artists. It's always interesting to be surprised.

I keep finding some of these creatures in my paintings

Another translation of Aboriginal's the dreamtime is the everywhen,
To push thing further into the abyss
Your mind is a quantum computer and
Reality is a deep dream generator image

Can i get a hold of the articles too?
I would love to have my reality changed too... :-)
you got my email already, would you mind sending them to me please?
:-)
your post got my attention.jpg

Wait...I do? Let me check

More Than you Can Think

Get 20 upvotes and 10 followers only for join the site.
The 20 upvotes worth 1SBD so why wait get it quickly before the campaign over.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16