An Open Invitation To Come Over And Join Many Others On Weku!

in #weku5 years ago

I made a post a few days ago with an invite to come over and join many of the people you know here on the Weku platform. I had some in the comments say they would be there but never heard any more from them. I told everyone that if you come to the Weku platform that I would help them grow their channels if the made and posted quality and original content. This is a personal invite link for you to use to join us on Weku!

https://main.weku.io/pick_account?referral=ambiguity

So you all know I gain nothing whatsoever from you using this link as it was a link used for referrals when Weku first started and it does not give me any payout whatsoever when you use this link. I have talked to the team members of the Weku Platform and I have got a delegation to help people build their accounts when they come over to the Weku Platform. As you see my name is the same there as it is here. Check it out on the Weku platform as I have been there 4 months or so and grown to over 6000.000 WP.


GIPHY.COM

There is a team that fights spam, plagiarism, and other things that are bad for the platform and they are doing a great job. So if you post original and quality content you have nothing to worry about on Weku. Please come over and join and do not be left wishing you had joined sooner, like many of us on the Steemit platform. There are many that will help you grow your channel and there are some great content creators here, so come on over and also be a great content creator on the Weku Platform also. Many of us are cross posting on Weku and it is simple just put at the bottom of the post that this post was cross-posted. If you have good original, quality content here to use to help you start on the Weku Platform already. There is no excuse for you to not be on the Weku platform already! So what are you waiting for?


GIPHY.COM

Just drop a comment in the comment section of this post telling me your username there and I will come by and check you out and if your content is quality and original content you will see an upvote from me. Hope to see you soon!

Please Do Not Forget To Follow, Upvote And Resteem


Photo From Pinterest.Com


Please Help Support Our Veterans

Delegate To The "Humvee" Bot @shadow3scalpel

!

Join GHS Collective On Discord! https://discord.gg/rHFVG5K

()

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ambiguity (Mike) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

One moderately dying platform at a time is enough for me...

Posted using Partiko Android

It is not dying it is just going to get started good. I guess everyone has their own opinion though. Thanks for commenting! Have a good night!

I do enjoy the Weku platform. It gives me another place to share more posts, stories and meet more online people.

Busy world right now but I will check it out in the near future.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @ambiguity :)

The New 20k Delegation poll is out. It would be wonderful if you would support our @steemitbloggers community with your vote.

https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/

Thanks a mil.

Sadly, I am going to try and stay on STEEM to try and make the chain a better place... I'm still hopeful that the ecosystem will evolve slowly to something good, it's hard to tell! ... however, there are a number of us (including @steemitbloggers) that are trying make the place better and to promote the chain on more traditional social media... hopefully we will have some effect!

On a slightly unrelated topic, I saw that you had supported the @steemitbloggers campaign a few weeks ago in the 10k delegation contest, and I was wondering if you would also support our campaign in this current contest here:

https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/?rep=33&sp=3&age=30&post_count=10&stake_based=0

Thanks in advance for your time and potential support!

I think if we "keep on, keeping" on @bengy... then we certainly CAN turn this place into a ratio of positive :) and I think @ambiguity knows well the levels of effort we as a community, plough into that cause :)

That is fine, I am just putting opinions for people to be able to have more than one place to show their work and be able to reach more people. I am not pushing for you or anyone to leave Steemit.
In the end that is your decision, I am just putting other options out to people.
I know the effort that many people and communities put into these platforms.
Good Luck! Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14