Come Over To Weku And Get Started Before It Gets Any Bigger And You Miss Out!

in #weku5 years ago (edited)

Hey, Did you miss out on the startup of Steemit and missed out getting your account build up and started well. Do not miss your chance again, join Weku and don't let this opportunity pass you by again. The Weku platform is moving along and things are getting started really well. It will not be long before witness is opened to all users and it will not be long, a few weeks or so and it will be on the market.

If you want to get started here is a link to help you.

https://main.weku.io/pick_account?referral=ambiguity

DM me on Discord if you join and let me know.

If you post original content, I will help you build your account by upvoting you from my account and also a community account on the Weku platform. Use weku-create as a tag on your introduce post on weku. Do not say I wish I would have got started sooner, here is your chance. It is a great platform, come on over and find out and start building your account. Hope to see you there!

Please Do Not Forget To Follow, Upvote And Resteem


Photo From Pinterest.Com


Please Help Support Our Veterans

Delegate To The "Humvee" Bot @shadow3scalpel

!

Join GHS Collective On Discord! https://discord.gg/rHFVG5K

()

Sort:  

I'll have to look into weku! 👍

When you signup let me know your username.

Will do. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey I will be setting up my Weku account immediately after making this comment. I just want to let you know via steemit comment because I don't have discord app on my phone. So I need your promised support after I am done creating my weku account. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, I have been looking for you under this user name and no luck. Let me know what your user
name is!

Another great platform to share more of my life. LOVE it so far and it's wonderful to see so many steemians being diversified.

Yes, it is great to be able to have more than one place to share things. It has been a great experience for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28