I am now on Weku.

in #weku5 years ago

Howdy all, I wanted to let you all know I've finally signed up for Weku. In time I'm planning on making a full transition there from Steemit. After all Steemit is a dying platform thanks to sell outs like Ned and assholes like Bernie. Here is my intro for Weku for those of you who are there. Please find me and follow me. Thank you!!!
https://main.weku.io/community-deals/@hippie-witha-gun/howdy-all-you-weku-warriors-rainbow-man-is-here

And here is my Weku referral link:
https://main.weku.io/pick_account?referral=hippie-witha-gun

Stay Un-Tune-Ed...


Join the TRUTH Party, The Radical Underground Tyrant Haters Party!!!
Comedy through activism, activism through comedy.
Keep your democracy off of my Sovereignty!

Welcome to the NEW West!!!
Rainbow Man meme6.jpg

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!


Welcome to Steem @hippie-witha-gun.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

Ha. Lol. I was on WeKu.. I gave it up for lent. Is there a way to sell weku tokens for BTC, ETH,LTC... STEEM... anything?

Not yet. It is still in development. Don't worry I'm not dumb enough to buy any of this shit. I'm not losing anything by being there and if these Weku coins finally get a block and launch through the Etherium blockchain they might one day be worth something. And if you've made a lot of them just by bullshitting for the fuck of it then you might make some money after all. Who knows.

Welcome to Steem hippie-witha-gun! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83