One of my favourite 🚘 I used to spend so much 💰 on 🚙s but now I’m much happier watch other people drive and share the photo with my fellow Steemians

cecdc32d-007d-403e-867f-057ff2355519.jpeg


I always like the idea of sharing.

That’s why I shared my 🏠 and did AirBnb

That’s why I shared my 🚙 and did Uber driving

That’s why I shared my English and did English conversation MeetUp

Now I’m here with Steem to share myself, my experiences, my struggles , my positivity and many more

Happy Sunday and Happy STEEMing


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Sharing makes life just that much better! quiet time is great but sharing a moment with others rocks too!

I'm going to have to try steepshot again.

Yes I absolutely agree sharing makes our life much better!

Good luck 😉 with SteepShot :)))

Lovin' those emoji's!

The sharing economy is a very interesting thing, and I had never connected it to steem, as in - here on Steem we share ourselves!

Very intuitive!

Sharing simply makes sense. It's my favorite thing to do! Love the photo!

Thanks @melinda010100 !

I’m happy to be follower of you from today and I found the reason why you’re here from the comment you left on my fellow Steemians post..

“I don't use bid bots or self vote. My curating is done manually and I, often upvote small accounts that I try to encourage with comments. I have not delegated tovSteem-Ua. But then I guess I never have been here to make money. I joined Qurator early on because it was started by friends and I wanted to support them. For me it is all about making new friends and being social and bid bots are not very friendly! So to answer your question , if bid bots disappeared ? It would make absolutely no difference to the way I do things here”

Have a wonderful Sunday:)

So happy to have you as a friend Nathan! When I read this post of yours I realized we had a similar outlook on the world. I hesitated about leaving that comment on Asher's post because it's probably not the popular way to view things around here. But I've got to be me... I'm too old to be anything else! :-)

You are a good person Sir @nathanmars and kindness will come to you.
Enjoy your weekend :D

Thank you @cryptopie!

You too my friend and you’re one of favourite Steemian:)

Have a wonderful weekend!!

Nice, are you the one in the car or on the bike? Either one is cool, just asking.

Actually I’m not in the picture. Just saw this car yesterday and took this picture to share with my friend who like Classic Mini Coopers!

Also I thought why not share it with you guys as well.

I saw your post..
“The past couple of years I have been dabbling in crypto currency as a way to save money and adopt a new era of global currency. I started first with mining Ethereum and then found Steemit. After learning and enjoying the posts and people on Steemit, I dived into bitcoin and purchased a miner and started home mining. I started taking the payouts and putting them back into mining on both cloud miners and purchased another set of miners. I left Steemit for a while and focused on them but I came back from time to time because I felt Steemit was giving me something that they could not. I had a decent amount saved up from the mining and made the decision yesterday to convert it all to steem and stay on this platform and grow with it.

I enjoy Steemit a lot, so that’s why I sold all of my crypto and converted it to steem. I went all in due to me always coming back to the platform to fill a void that I cannot get from facebook or other sites. This is why I think steem is going to dominate this space and I want to be apart of that”

Enjoy reading it!

Have you tried posting on Steemit using DApps like Dtube, Dlive, SteemPress etc ?

Good sir your are the great 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77