Westland Storage : Legit or not?

in #westland6 years ago

Soooo... many of you guys have seen Westland Storage right?

The company claims to have been around for 17 years and have been working in 27 countries, now digging into the background of the said company, The domain "westlandstorage.com" was first registered in 2005, making their claim sorta' true...
Screen Shot 2018-06-07 at 8.09.01 AM.png

Well, I don't know if they were developing the website while they were not operational online or if they were just lying around there until April 27, 2018, where they were registered as a company under the UK.

So, the company claims to put your investments in real estate. You buy 1 square foot for $1. The company will then buy land with their investor's money making the investors part owner. This is where you get your Return on Investment. Westland Storage claims to give you 1% return on investment every day and it is an open-ended contract making it look very promising.
Screen Shot 2018-06-07 at 9.25.14 AM.png

Now with all the negative review around for it, I, being me, decided to take the risk and do an experimental review. I put in a $20 investment worth of Ethereum. By the way, they accept BTC, ETH, BCH, LTC, DASH, ZEC, and XRP as a means of payment. I left it for 2 weeks and to my surprise, I made an accrual of $2.8 worth of ETH!!! Amazing only I couldn't withdraw it yet because the minimum amount to be able to withdraw is .01 ETH and it was around $6 that time. So, again, I, being me, reinvested $80 worth of ETH. Now, I have $100 worth of investment and is earning 1$ a day. After about a week again I had about $9. I did a withdrawal right away with fingers crossed, I took about 5-10 minutes and the withdrawal came into my wallet. I use Exodus wallet.

I made 2 videos of proof of my actual withdrawal. One of it is with my face so you know that I am real.


Here's a video on how to deposit

So to conclude, Westland Storage is a pretty good investment for me so far. I am not an expert or anything but, I am for good proof.
If you want to start Investing now, Click this link
http://bit.ly/Westland_Home

Also, please leave a like if you found this very helpful. Subscribe to my Youtube channel if you want to keep watching Westland Storage. I think I am the only one doing it as of now
Thanks for your time!

Sort:  

@plenriquez2, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @plenriquez2! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70