Make a whale together ! Help me...

in #whale6 years ago

HELP ME TO MEKA A MINI-WHALE 2.jpg

This is a idea. What do you think about it? Want to join when I start it up??

Start
Mini-Whale will always have at least 500 SP . My account @minimining will leasing Steem Power to Mini-Whale, so it will have at least 500 SP in the first year. If 10 account deligate 10SP each I only have to rent 400 SP.

Your contribution

Deligate 10 SP och upvote Mini-Whale's daily post via SteemAuto. The upvote has to come 10 minutes after the post gets published (you can set it in SteemAuto's preferences)

Your upvote has to be worth at least $0.01 or more.

What do you get from it?

Every day Mini-Whale will upvote you with 25% voting power. In the beginning it will have the same value that what you upvote with. But it will increase with time.

How the upvotes are distributed

One upvote at 100% voting power will go to mini-whale (to grow the account)

One upvote at 100% voting power to some charity on Steemit

One upvote at 25% voting power to everyone who is a member of this whale (as long as the voting strength is over 80%).
(Until we are a lot of people we can have bigger votes from the whale)

Max number of members

40

Reinvest
As soon the whale has got 24 STEEM I will withdraw 4 STEEM to @minimining (until I get back the cost for leasing SP in the first year) After that I will take 10 STEEM to lease more SP and power-up with 10 STEEM.

GOAL
More upvotes for you and some to charity.

Rules can change
You can come with ideas and help me to build a better Mini-Whale. Maybe I have to change the rules sometimes.

Sort:  

I'm curious, what's the reasoning behind the 10 minute rule on the upvote?

IF you vote in the first 15 minutes all earnings go to the author. We want to give the whale as much money as it is possible.

I think that rule in particular could be a sticking point. "Investors" are going to want to get some kind of return as it goes and those curation rewards would form part of that.

I will think about that.
They get a daily upvote with value 0,01. So at first step you pay with one vote and get 100% back. When the vale grow you can get bigger votes.
Maybe I will change that rule. But it will be more difficult to calculate - But I will think about it . Thank you

No problem. Definitely worth considering as you're essentially asking someone to delegate SP plus vote in a way that ensures all rewards go to the auther, in return for a vote of approximately equal value to their own - presumably after 30 mins to maximise any curation returns for the account.

oh. Thanks. I will absolutely considering that. I wait for more respons and then wrote new rules.

This seems interested. Upvoted and resteemed. #infowars #naturalnews #moringaoleifera #cannabisheals

Hey, @minimining.
I'm interested to in joining this.
I can delegate 10SP but my voting worth has not reached 0.01$ yet.
so, what to do?

This is only a Beta at this point. Have not started the whale yet. Your question is good. Maybe I can have (if you give 0,005 you can get 12% vote). That because 0,01 gives you 25% of a vote.
I will contact you when the whale is alive. I think it will be in september.

Loading...

Exclusive offer GET 5 STEEM Airdrop
Join our Site and get 5 steem airdrop on your steem account. The Campaign has start for attract new user to use our service and mass adoption.
Get 5 STEEM NOW CLICK HERE

Flagged for comment spam @steemflagrewards

We will just flag this once since it has no rewards and @steemcleaners have reasons to believe it is a phishing attempt.

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @sparkesy43 categorized as comment spam. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Hello bot. And Good By...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10