never heard of funky whale (parody / comedy song)- Comedy Open Mic

in #whale6 years ago (edited)

Hi all,

  • Intro -

Check out this funny edit of my recent song where I made a parody with @marshallife ! :D
Very funny it is! Here is the songtekst !

Lyrics of the funky whale

I'm a funky whale
Menh i live so big
i bought btc when it was so cheap

I'm a funky whale
the sea belongs to me-
dolphins bow at my feet
and minnows will flee.

Seriously I have to tell you a story about me - so ambitious like Jack sparrow i sail all seas
Fiat ain't my thing at all but Crypto sphere is
I wanna be a whale -menh how can this dreams be

I'm a Funky whale - really... can you prove this?
yeah i got crypto cash i pump that shii
like how i pump Bytecoin on Binance bitch
immediately Fomo's bought more of it
i dump that shii? //

I'm a funky whale / Prove this, stop screaming!!!!!
oh, you haven't heard of what i did?
(what!!!!!!)?
you better read more about currencies/
(I do)
and yah don't know about / the whale teams

we control all cryptos, we can make them worth alot
if you F with us, then your project is gone
Really? (amazed)
of course / They respect me alot
Fuck! (anxious)
you should have heard about me
on crypto talks //

CHORUS!!!!!!!!!!!

-Talks
I'm sorry Mr funky whale
I haven't heard about you at all
and yo
never heard your name on crypto talks
I'm sorry to offend you but i normally hang out with fuzz on EOSTalk

Do you know fuzz, (No)
Do you know ppp
do you know Seveaux
do you know walrus
Then. tell. me who. the. fuck are you whale
you know nobody
you ain't no fucking whale to me

-background- But I'am a whale they know me (amazed)

No one knows your proud ass here
Crypto kitties is more popular than your ass hole.

LETS MAKE SOME COMEDY :D

Major Credits to @marshallife, show my bro some love !

Comedy open Mic

I nominate 2 people which are @marcovanhassel and @scribblingwilly

Schermafbeelding 2018-06-03 om 21.19.55.png

Westisidewhale.gif

Sort:  

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Thank you much for the beat - yea it was fun writing those - looking forward to the next lol 🤝

Brilliant! This should be the official Steemit anthem.

lol now that's a funky-whale, nice hook too!

well done @seveaux and @marshalllife

come drop by the insane asylum (COM Discord) and say hello: https://discord.gg/uy8KTds

Love it seve! Too funny lol Upvoted :)

Lol so funny hahaha love it!

This is hilarious , you should absolutely (I MEAN FOR SURE!) send this in as a comedyopenmic entry for round 16.. Trust me :p

Right on @seveaux. Listen to Anouk and nuke in this post in the onging #comedyopenmic contest. Just change one of the tags to "comedyopenmic" to allow the drunk judges walk in on it!

He listened hehe.. I guess he can't refuse boobs indeed♡

Good catch @anouk.nox! Glad you submitted it to @comedyopenmic Round 16,@seveaux! And I see you have arrived at Booblandia... ;)

Thanks! Yes, he doesn't know yet that we have a finders fee for this :') it's 10% of your prize @seveaux ! Of course he landed in Booblandia, he can't resist all these boobs.. :)

This is not me that its only an image an not the song to listen to right?

PLEEEASE somebody sing this in and make it 'our' song! :D
Worldconquerers!

watch again, totally forgot to post the embed link in it haha its a song

NOW WE ARE GROOVING!!

good for subtitles tho, a little translation never hurt anybody hehehehehe

lolol this isssss soooo dope! Kudos

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA XD Shots fired

it overwhelmed even my craziest imagination about how those vocals would be but we have some comedy talent in the house

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73