Bot not working properly

in #whalecreator6 years ago

Hello steemians
Last day when I checked the steemworld.org and saw the bot @whalecreator not working and voting properly. I started trying to manually vote for the persons who had sent the bids. After trying for almost half an hour I was successful in voting manually for the bidders. I am sure no other bot votes manually and rejects the bidders claims of refund on technical grounds. In a way they are right in saying so but as far as I am concerned I feel it a duty and obligation to vote for the persons who send their bids and when I am unable to vote for someone I refund the amount after checking as you can see in history. So keep enjoying @whalecreator

Sort:  

i sent you .5 sbd 11 yours ago for this post https://steemit.com/photography/@azadku/9vzv9 but did not get upvote . .. please refund ...
tt.JPG

I will vote on your this post for the bud of 0.5 sbd 2 days ago. So enjoy

hye @whalecreator i sent 0.5 sbd but you voted my post only 0.01 $ .. please refund my 0.5 sbd or 0.49 sbd

solved .. thanks

Refunded as the amount as the bot was not working properly

Kindly refund me, you missed the upvote ice_screenshot_20180705-003404.png

I will vote for your 3 posts @ 0.9 $each from my other account @shakilulgani

My last two postings checking please. you very low value upvote @whalecreator

every thing must have rules as well as with the whalecreator problem then the steps of asserting the attitude is the right step. be succes, ok

@whalecreator please The last 4 posting upvote value is too low. Please check

@turkishcrew. Vote value depends on the bids which a bot receives. If the bids are low then you will get high vote and if the bids are higher then the vote value will be low as the vote gets distributed among more bidders. You can see yourself in the actions and details column. So it is all automatic and I don't have any power to change it.

I have bid for 0.2 SBD as per the following details. but did not got upvote, please check and refund.
13 minutes ago Transfer 0.200 SBD to whalecreator https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@zaicha/bitcoin-update-03-jul-2018

@whalecreator I've sent 0.1 sbd for the post below but didn't get an upvote nor am I on the next bidding round. Please upvote or refund. Thanks.

https://steemit.com/blockchain/@riovanes/gochain-blockchain-as-it-should-be

Since bot was not working properly 4 days ago and you had sent three bids of 0.10 sbd. For that you got a vote of 20% by the bot. Then I manually voted you 31%for the next two bids on a single post. Since the bids were huge and you got only 31%.no other bot votes manually other than my bot @whalecreator. You can check yourself on steemworld.org /@whalecreator and go 4 days back and check yourself. So keep bidding and enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94