Some Memories about Last Year / Beberapa Memori tentang tahun lalu

in #whalepower6 years ago

image

Hi steemian ...
Greetings from me for you who are there .. may always be healthy and in the protection of Allah...

image

These are some of the memories of me that I think are included in #walkwithme categories, memories that I have not had time to share but with this short article I want to share with my friends all.


2011

image

It's a memory when I'm at the IAIN Malikussaleh campus, the picture I took was when we were ready for presentation in a group in one of the courses. Photos of 2011 become memorable when I study and have success as it is now.


2014

image

This is one of the memories that I think is very intriguing also makes me want to come here again. I was on a marine boat with several other passengers who wanted to cross to an island, a small but crowded island with hosts and full of natural natural attractions, so we are heading to Sabang island of Aceh. There is a tourist I have forgotten his name, he lives in australia and here he wants to enjoy the beauty of aceh.


2015

image

And this next, the river that is in bireuen also become one of the tourist attractions visited by many people, krueng simpo name, we deliberately come here not on a holiday day so not too crowded and easier to browse all the places that are here.


2016

image

The last beautiful memories are quite interesting too, this is a freshwater lake in takengon, we come here on a holiday day and you can not sing it really very crowded visitors who came here, the first trip from home to arrive there we are always in a traffic jam. Toward Takengon takes 2hour journey from my house, when we go there we will first meet some other beautiful sights such as mountains and large trees and winding road twists and turns, this can be a challenging and interesting trip for us to explore.

image

What about the memory of 2017-2018 wait in next writing .. haha.. i ​​hope you enjoyed guys ..

Thank you Allah , thanks for all of you, my best friend who still remain faithful to accompany me.. Thanks you...

Terima kasih Allah, terima kasih untuk kalian semua, sahabat sahabatku yang masih tetap setia menemaniku... Thanks you.. .

Thanks for community @bullionstakers and @paul-gillbanks > @whalepower

image image

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29