Kashgar City - Xinjiang NorthWestern China - Part 4.0 喀什市

Kashgar City

Click on Image for Xinjiang NorthWestern China Part 3.5

Location

Kashgar City , Xinjiang NorthWestern China

We are now in Kashgar City , also known as Kashi. 喀什
Oasis city in Xinjiang.

Photo of Kashgar City Gate and some friends from China.


Old monument building. Grand Mosque of Kuche Kuqa Aksu Xinjiang
I trim a bit , as the portfolio is getting to big. I hope you guy remember the Aksu Apple post.


Back in the Kashgar City
Meet the local cow.


Meet the local butcher.


#whalepower A Project for Better Community
All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.




#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Wow! That Grand Mosque is humongous. I suppose that cow is no more since the butcher probably got to it. Good for the people, bad for the cow.

Heard about the saying “Milking The Cow” ?
😂😂😂

HAHA! Good one! LOL!

This post has received a 29.14 % upvote from @boomerang.

I really need to get to XingJiang. It's one of my "must see places" in China. I hope to go this winter when it's freezing cold and the snow is up to my waist. XingJiang people are really cool, relaxed and have a love for nature that I can really relate to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83