Tips n Ideas For Steemit Users ~ Original by Bullionstackers


Hello EveryOne
Good to have you All in my Post.
Today, #tipsnideas
This will be My New Series.
No matter how many times you upvotes anyone you cannot get any curation ( Income )

Today Tips n Ideas

If you have 100 SP , you can delegate to @boomerang ( 25 SP ) and get 0.001 steem ; leave you with 75 SP to play with.
I do not own this Bot but found out that every two hours , The Bot will pay you minimum 0.001 steem.
It seem very little but if you adding them all up ; you will have some income.
Recommended for Small Accounts / Users.


#whalepower A Project for Better Community
All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.




#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Small accounts like me do not have Sp to delegate. Maybe if I have it later, I'll fold it on @boomerang.

Good tips and ideas. Give a small account of future hope

Thank you for great tips

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats a good tip for newcomers ot be able to build up quicker than normal

Every little bit helps and so do Tips n Ideas. : )

Do you know the owner of @boomerang? hihihi~ Actually late last year, I sent a bid of 8.450 steem but mistakenly sent to their savings... I wonder if I can still get my steem back... :) hihihi~

"I do not own this Bot" but found out that every two hours , The Bot will pay you minimum 0.001 steem.

I do not know who own it!

I see... thankies~ 😊

Thanks for the tips @bullionstackers! Hope you're doing well.

Hi ,
It have been awhile.
So you are a Curator now , G8888

Yes, have been now for over a year. Always appreciate any support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13