What if, You have A Million Steems??

in #whalepower5 years ago (edited)

What if, You have A Million Steems?? What would you do??
a) Re-Invest
b) Sell them
c) Option ( Describe it in as much detail as possible. )

Bagaimana jika, Anda memiliki Satu Juta Steems ?? Apa yang akan kamu lakukan??
a) Re-Investasikan
b) Jual
c) Opsi ( Jelaskan sedetail mungkin. )

Feel free to tell, What would you do?


#whalepower A Project for Better Community
All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.




#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Bullion is seeking for Better / Best Comment.
I will give my vote by % + All my Accounts.

This post has received a 42.75 % upvote from @boomerang.

Btw you realise that your post actually scores less this commet right XD

For a start, I would divide it into several parts. And created several accounts.
The first account would support wildlife photographers. Because no one appreciates our hard work and constantly faces indifference.
Second account support my favorites, authors.
The third would be used for earnings. That is, selling the votes received by sbd / steem would use to support the first and second account.

If I have one million Steem I will use it as the power to build my account, and share what I have with people who visit and accompany my posts.

Jika saya punya 1 juta steem, banyak hal yang akan saya lakukan, tetapi hal yang pertama yang akan saya lakukan adalah tetap menginvestasikan steem saya untuk membantu komunitas Steemit terutama para pengguna baru, sebagian hasil kurasi nya saya ingin membantu anak-anak yang putus sekolah untuk mendapatkan pendidikan yang lebih layak di daerah saya... Mudah mudahan terwujud...

It feels good to have a million steems, but in my opinion it's a big responsibility in steem blockchain. I think it's almost the same as a leader if you have a million steems on #steemit. Must be able to lead and develop a good plan for the brothers who are here. What is certain is that I can't alone navigate this steemit with a million steem.
Need trusted people who always give input and reprimand for mutual success. this is my opinion, sorry if it's not satisfying

If I had a million Steem, I would never sell them because I believe in the power of Steem. I would absolutely love to delegate. I would hold contests asking people to tell me why I should delegate to them. I would also love to be a curator and to help those who are worthy, those who have not yet been discovered for providing good quality content. And I would be a cheerleader to help the redfish and to motivate them to the best of my ability. Thanks for giving me the chance to dream. : )

To my liking Aye am ere for it. A Million Steems
A Seadog a Sailor Aye am , Ahoy ahoy!
A Captain Aye am, don't get a chance to set ashore to see them.
Perhaps to my liking , Aye do like your post and set ere.
Ta @bullionstackers , Aye will set my Anchor Ere again

Wonder Why? Aye get so many Votes?

Arrghh, Ayed like to drag me anchor through her lagoon! Arggh!

Set A Shore , Now where is my Parrot?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87