What Make Your Steemit Account Not Valuable?

in #whalepower6 years ago (edited)


When your Account do have high Reputation and close to Zero SP in Weight.
Beware , those that Support them... I will start Boycott this sort Account.
A Role Model of #whalepower Community is to Help You All to Grow.
I will start Protest when your Account in this sort of state.
Don't .....

Power Generator


#whalepower A Project for Better Community
All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.




#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

From the beginning I knew Steemit, Steemit account would be very valuable if we had a lot of Steempower power, because Steempower was the spearhead of the Steemit account, if we released Steem Power from its nest, it would make the account less valuable.

adun,,, cara daftar whalepower kiban adaun??

Posted using Partiko Android

Pakai bahasa indonesia biar bisa diarahkan

cara berlangganan whalepower gimana bang??

Posted using Partiko Android

My account not yet valuable 😪

Posted using Partiko Android

But on the other hand I understand that users start leaving this platform and taking out some of their earned SteemPower.

It's not so easy to stay engaged and motivated, especially if your are in Minnow mode. For me it's now more like some (bad?) habit, being here on Steemit and bringing some daily post.

Anyways, still hope I can keep doing it.

We need Steem Power to grow and help each others on this plathform. So, Let's do power up the STEEM!

how to register whalepower

Posted using Partiko Android

I am happy to hear this notification, can I still register to get the chance to use the #Whalepower image

Hi @helmibireuen

About your inquire , #whalepower Do Not Allow Any Part of their Logo to be use!

Registration.

Also Please Read Guideline Below , Click on The Purple Section.


I am

Welcome to #whalepower Tag

Please Read Whalepower Tag Guidelines First
>>> <<<

* This message will shows up; when #whalepower Tag Applied.

This post has received a 6.69 % upvote from @boomerang.

Hello my friend, what is my fault? Why you downvoted me randomly? For because of low content? Or post only a picture? You did not tell me anything. Can you pls tell me clearly. I am so upset because All Of My own photography I posted.

You have a Very Bad Habit!

And I like to FLAG All Those that Do... Wat you say???

Sorry for my faults. Again it will not happen.

Do you know , I can get you Blacklisted?
Plus put you on a Bot.
You Better Think Twice.
Stop Wasting my Time and my Flags !
You have been Moderated.

This post has received a 41.62 % upvote from @boomerang.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (46.15%)
Summoned by @bullionstackers
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34