Snails and the Moss

in #whalepower6 years ago

Beautiful Snails among the Beautiful Moss

I was a bit surprised when I saw this scene, it was strange for me to see a snail casually standing calmly on the smooth surface of moss

Questions flooded in my brain, was it possible that he was looking for prey to make his food, whether the food was moss itself or the little ants that were between the moss ... I do not know, I immediately stopped the focus of thought on the pattern of his life


I'm more inclined to take a closer look at the body shape and texture of the body lines that look beautiful and contrast between the green moss

image

image

image


Something that amazes me more is when I have to accept the fact that this snail is not on a mossy ground or rock, but it is crawling over the altitude of an old tree that almost died and began to grow by the moss, to me this is a unique and rare sight

image

image


All image was taken by Oppo F-1f Smartphone Camera and External Macro Lens

image


All Text and Image in all of my Post are Original my Work


Thanks a Lot, Best Regards

image

Sort:  

Sedang mencari posting di tag yg bagus untuk sy upvote. Knl tidak knl... se komunitas tak sekomunitas tetap sy upvote.. walau anda tidak melakukan sebaliknya.

Thanks a lot Dude....
I'm not that as you might, though I might forget to visit your blog, at least I will not ignore your comments and vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10