Riddler's Riddles Answers

A few days ago I posted some riddles and brain teasers from one of my favourite villains in the Batman/DC universe. The Riddler.

Here are the Riddles and The Answers as well.

Riddle me this: What is the beginning of eternity, the end of time and space, the beginning of every end and the end of every race?

Riddle me this: What is always on its way here, but never arrives?

Answer: Tomorrow

Riddle me this: What belongs to you, but is used by others?

Answer: Your Name

Riddle me this: How many sides has a circle?

Answer: 2 - Inside and Outside

Riddle me this: The more you cut me the bigger I grow. What am I?

Answer: A Hole

Riddle me this: What do you call a tavern of blackbirds?

Answer: A Crowbar

--

And there you have it, pretty simple for some and a challenge for others but still the same a brain teaser for all to enjoy.

Cheers!

@watch-chronolog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89