WhaleShare Curation Show Winner

in #whaleshare6 years ago (edited)

Winner - Winner

Thank you!

CurationMonday NightRandom winnerWedding dress from 2015

Every Monday night, the Whaleshare community has a curation show.

This week it is called, The 31st Whaleshares Curation Show - Let's talk about PROJECT GIVING!

The curators select several excellent posts to showcase and toward the end, there is a fun little contest. A post has to be made and the reward is then given, but I thought I share with you a bit of history behind this dress.

Today's theme is "Your favorite outfit or what you feel your best in!"

Well, three years ago my best friend got married and she was kind enough to help pick this dress out. I remember that day well. We spent it traveling to the venue. We spent it at the salon. We spent it far away from any of the stress.

We laughed, we cried, we danced all night. That night my best friend changed her last name and declared her love for her now husband.

Thank you for hosting this contest, thank you for bringing back great memories, and thank you for selecting me as the winner.

lovealwaysbyaleister.gif

Sort:  

Congrats kubby! Upvoted :)

Thank you for always be such a supporter!

You look fabulous!

Thank you very much, how id your fitness journey coming along?

Pretty well. No alcohol. No crisps(chips to you). Portion control. No late night snacking. Working out every day. Probably lost 10 pounds so far. Yours?

Ummm, my new job comes with a gym membership and I should take advantage of that. Did you make a post about your fitness journey?

What a beautiful memory. Thanks for sharing it have an amazing week!

Omgsh, they made me write post in 12 minutes. Toughest task I’ve ever done!

Even more amazing :) I would have about a sentence done in that time.

Beautiful photo! Thank you for sharing!
I'll follow you. I would be happy if you come to my blog occasionally;)

You leave a lot of comments like this and I don't recommend that you do. :) Taking the time to read post you actually enjoy will be far more beneficial.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10