My first week as a Whalecoin curator

in #whaleshares5 years ago

d89ad9f7b17733b2d7891fe205420006d0a230f2.png

I am an enthusiastic member of the Whaleshares community and recently I had a great honour there: I was selected to be a temporary Whalecoin curator for 4 weeks. I really enjoy this activity as @freedomexists decided to help newcomers to get some boost and have an extra attention as they have the possibility to get a 100% reward powered by Whalecoin. You can find more information of this curation scheme here.

I can proudly present the essence of the first week. As I have promised, I have selected a post in a different category every day. I hope you are going to enjoy them:

Day 1: Poetry

@yorman1 has surprised us with a "blue" poem

Day 2: Landscapephotography

@solominer has posted wonderful infrared photos of a lake

Day 3: Food

@lizelle has posted a tantalizing tuna salad illustrated with great photos

Day 4: Travel

@rickie has shared some fascinating facts about France

Day 5: Castellano

@latino.romano has posted a wonderful Spanish-language writing about playing and walking in a park

Day 6: Education

@deisip67 has informed us about some essential skills to be taught to your child at an early age

Day 7: Culture

@ayuga has shared a cool Russian tradition, Maslenitsa or pancake week

Congratulations to all reward winners! I am really looking forward to seeing what you will share this week!

Sort:  

@ksolymosi thanks alot for featuring my secluded lake photos. Glad you liked them.

Thank you so much for selecting my post @ksolymosi, it was such a lovely surprise to be next to these awesome posts :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75