My KRAZYKOIN Logo Design Entry!

in #whaleshares6 years ago (edited)

I humbly submit my logo design for @KrazyKrista's official WhaleToken called "KrazyKoin"!

Full Color Version

KrazyKoin-Color.png


Krazy Pink Version

KrazyKoin-Pink-Flat.png


KRAZYKOIN Loot!


KRAZYKOIN Emoji

KrazyKoin-Logo.png


KRAZYKOIN "Krazy Version"

KrazyKoin-Insane.png

KrazyKoin-KK.png


If you want to enter the contest yourself, or want to check out some of the other great design entries... jump over to Krista's contest post:
https://steemit.com/contest/@krazykrista/contest-krazykoin-needs-a-logo-win-free-krazykoin


Let me know what you think,

~ PowerPics

Sort:  

I upvoted why to much stuff today and my steempower is trashed. But what the hell I have nothing to lose. Like the full color one.

those coins and logo design are very nice and funny. I'm sure you'll win the contest.

LOL :-) I'm not sure it is exactly what she was looking for, but if anything it should help spur some creativity from others to make more.

Nice, should have went with 110% Crazy ! 🤣

woah you certainly destroyed my entry with this haha :P what you used to create this ? just photoshop?

:-) yes - Just Photoshop. Each part/object is a layer (35 in all)

Great job @steempowerpics! Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87