I ALMOST won the Whaleshares Curation Show photo contest again!!

This time, we had to take a picture with a hat, so I grabbed the closest one!

Contests like this are just one of the reasons why Bee la bee do!

If someone told me 10 years ago that at 30 years old, I'd be taking silly selfies for money, I'd likely have slapped them :)

I LOVE STEEMIT! This place is insane! We Steemians are almost having too much fun over here!

The competition was fun, and in the end, @andynesa won with her oh so festive and colorful hat!


Show that funky hat some love on her winner's post!


whalesharesbanner.png

Are you a part of the Whaleshares community? If not, you have no clue what you're missing out on, so get your butt over to the Whaleshares Discord Server and get caught up!!

Thanks for visiting! If you've got a few minutes, check out some of the great projects below!

clickthatstache.png

flashsalegif.gif

Sort:  

I'm just seen this! Hahaha I never thought I would be doing this either but yeah it was fun! Love ur minion hat btw! Thanks for the love and Keep it up thatsweeny! :)

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71