Invitation to Whaleshares from @tolustxsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #whaleshares5 years ago

I have searched and searched and at last I found
I knocked and knocked and at last, the door was opened unto me.
I searched for a place where my voice would be heard;
A place where my untalented inputs yield significant results - I found it.

This is beyond motivation in words,
It is beyond flattery,
I have found a home where my voice can be heard;
A place where the poor and the rich exchange handshakes with love.



Whaleshares-Logo.png

I have found whaleshares!


Before now, I have tried and tried to make my words reach a larger populace,
I have tried to establish a hub for myself in blogging
And an avenue where I can relate witj leople of influence and calibre.
Whaleshares has given me this platform.

Whaleshares is a blockchain based social blogging platform that pays you for posting contents. It's interphase is simple and easy to use. Though other blockchain based platforms exists, whaleshares encourage community involvement much more, presenting a platform to interact with people from all around the world. There, you have a lot of communities that search for and curate excellent content providers, so you can be rest assured that your efforts will pay off. I have tried it and I have seen it.

With the use of several whaletokens and community tokens, you are able to get your desired upshares (upvotes) from the top whales on the platform. You would not need to beg for upvotes if you post quality and original contents. There is enough love to get around on whaleshares.

This is therefore an invitation for all my friends here to join me on whaleshares to have fun, to make more friends, to make your voice heard and maybe most importantly, to make some income. I am inviting @samal @kaylinat @nathanmars @anomadsoul @greenman @exyle @acidyo and so on to also come on board and let's spread love together.

See you there!
DONW-BANNER2.png

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thank you so much for this. I actually felt proud listening to it. It made more meaning to me listening than reading what I wrote myself.
Good job @tts

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tolustx from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85