My 700 Whalestake Achievement On Whaleshares!

in #whalestake5 years ago

I'm happy to announce that I have now reached over 700 Whalestake! I posted about 6 days ago when I reached 500 Whalestake and now I am over 700. I'm at 725 so that's pretty awesome. Now unfortunately it doesn't mean that I'll be getting that much per week, yet.

One of my posts where I was talking about which Nerf gun I was going to get got a huge vote from one of the awesome members here! Well it's been 14 days from then and now it finally reached my account. The post had like 240, but I received 186. I'm not complaining at all because that's a whole lot for one post! I know that the 50-ish Whalestake went to other curators so that's still awesome.

I'm very happy for this and hopefully I will be able to reach 800 within a week. It's good for everyone because I vote one of my posts per day and then the rest goes to others in the community until it reaches 82 or 80 mana. I hope everyone has success and we'll see how long it takes to reach my next achievement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81