Alokin

in #what6 years ago

Hello all and welcome to my little neck of the steemit woods, In the real world I have a low income job and have just managed to save some coin from a 20 smoke packet a day to
vaping. I stumbled onto this platform on my journey to understand more about Bitcoin and beginning to see it is all very new and would like to capture my journey more so for a bit of fun for my kids when they get older and learn from my mistakes. Please understand you need to do your own research with any investment and must take anything I post as purely entertainment and anything expressed is from personal experience and personal opion as I will more than likely get burnt in the long or short term for my and would hate to fell responsible if posts caused a negative impact in your personal growth and wellness. I understand there is high risk and it's a volitile game but I am literally playing with money I would that of went up in smoke anyway if I remained a smoker. I have been blessed with 3 beautiful children age 8 to 12 and already amazed at the world they perceive and know as true from when I was 12 and dad brought home an Acer dx400 PC.

Sort:  

@alokin, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Congratulations @alokin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77