捉妖记

in #wherein5 years ago

昨晚上小黄鸟推荐我一个腾讯新出的游戏。叫做我们 一起来捉妖。

这是一款AR游戏。游戏模式和我们小时候看的动画片---宠物小精灵,有点类似。

昨晚不知天高地厚的我,居然去挑战一个有高段位东海龙王的妖灵。结果可想而知,我出战的三个小妖全部惨败。

等过一段时日,我研究清楚他们各自的属性升级了战斗力,再战!阿西吧!!!

来自于WhereIn Android

Sort:  

你好鸭,朱师傅!

@angelina6688给您叫了一份外卖!

@aellly 瓜叔 在晴空万里 骑着村长家后院的鹿 念着软哥金句:"你的话, 我连标点符号都不信" 给您送来
希腊酸奶

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

帅哥/美女!这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

今早我也玩了一把

哈哈,我发现很多人都在玩儿

Posted using Partiko Android

捉了一只胡巴

Posted using Partiko Android

我中午也捉了一只胡巴,哈哈。然后中午用战斗力500的女神和别人Pk搞赢了

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

有“干将”吗?挺会取名的😄

来自于WhereIn Android

Hi @angelina6688!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.877 which ranks you at #4472 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 16 places in the last three days (old rank 4456).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 190 contributions, your post is ranked at #19.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11