BREAKING NEWS: A KID'S HEADSET IS BROKEN!! CONGRATULATIONS!!! 有一位小孩的儿机坏了!!恭喜恭喜!!!

in #wherein5 years ago (edited)

Today, me and my bro were waiting for my dad and mum to finish doing whatever they were busy with then go grandma's house (like WHAT. They tell us to Mandi, aiyah, help us sweep the floor lah, WEI KEEP THE TOYS AH, but when finish already haven't leave yet?! 😠) so we both decided to just hang out in my parents bedroom, turn on the air con and do whatever kids do when they are waiting. then, my bro just playfully took my headset and just tossed it on the bed, which rolled on the bed like a donut before the thing (I don't know what it's called) snapped off. 😱 Angry die me, ( 气死我), aiyoh.

今天我和阿弟在等着爸妈把他们的 什么事做完然后去到外婆家( 闷死我!! 他们叫我们去 “快点洗澡!” 和 “哎呀,帮忙扫地吧!!” 和 “ 喂!!!快点收拾!!!” 但是事做完了后又在电脑哪儿一直看。。。看。。。)所以, 我和阿弟打算在爸妈的房间里开冷气而在那边玩和做自己的事。 是当我的弟弟把我的耳机飞呀飞到床上,滚来滚去直到那个什么断掉了。😱😠 气死我,哎哟!!!

Congratulations. You have earned the achievement "2nd Broken Headset ". Congratulations! Let's give a round of applause!!! 😠
恭喜! 你的第二个耳机已经坏了。恭喜恭喜!!! 我们掌声鼓励!!! 😠

"Breaking" news...😂

来自于WhereIn Android

Sort:  

吃了吗?还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

哈哈,让我想到熊孩子了😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13