帶著失望回家 bring disappointment home

in #wherein5 years ago

帶著失望回家 bring disappointment home

就差那麼一定點我卻失敗收場,由於我到檢查站的時間是5.38分,我就也沒辦法繼續上去了因為時間被規定必須在5.30之前到達檢查站。雖說還有下次可以去爬,但是失望的感覺依然籠罩著自己。只能對自己說沒關係,下次再來。

just few more steps and I am late to the check point. the altitude sickness just killing me and with the 8 minutes difference, I am disallowed to continue journey. although there is a next time, I still very disappointed to myself and really frustrated about it. But i am always told to myself, i will be back

来自于WhereIn Android

Sort:  

可还是去到checkpoint ,可以拿证书了,加油⛽

Posted using Partiko Android

對啊。下一次再攻頂

Posted using Partiko Android

加油,一次生二次熟
相信自己下一次一定會成功的💕

Posted using Partiko Android

謝謝卡姐,下一次再來

Posted using Partiko Android

對,只要自己不放棄。
成功就在前面等著自己。加油

Posted using Partiko Android

謝謝卡姐

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm proud of you, friend. I've never been up there... N I couldn't.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you.. why not.. everyone can

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14