春节

in #wherein5 years ago

春节,很多人都会带上一家老少到外面旅游。
我也不例外。我和朋友从怡宝出发,马国有许靠海的地方,所以我选择出海。
海容易让人忘掉一切,工作压力比较大,我也不例外,
我上了这艘游轮,游轮很大,上面都是一些游客,谁也不认识谁
但全部都是马来西亚人。我是马国的华人,移民到这里的时间不长。所以对马国的文化了解不多。
所有的马来西亚华人都会过春节。这个传是很好的。
放松心情出来外面玩。我不忘给大家分享我的旅途
给所有steemit 的华人拜年。祝你们身体健康,新年快乐

来自于WhereIn Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @hxming! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22