Movies & TV Series「心里的声音 마음의 소리 / Your Voice」20190411

in #wherein5 years ago (edited)

All Image Source

I don't watch Korean variety shows very much. My friend recommended me to watch Running Man and 신서유기, but I declined mildly. The reason is that I really can not understand the type of Korean humor, and I feel confused while the honored guest are burst into laugh.

When my friend introduced Your Voice to me, I didn't have much hope for it. To my surprise, the play was really funny.

Your Voice is adapted from Zhao Shi's online cartoon, and contains a lot of veteran actors, including Kwang-soo Lee, So-Min Jung and Dae-Myung Kim, etc. Although this is only a work depicting the daily life of the author and the people around him, the story is very exaggerated and funny, which is definitely the only scenario in the comics.

Tips: Don't drink water while watching the show :D

IMDb: -
Rotten Tomatoes: -

「中文部分」

我一直不怎么看韩国综艺,朋友推荐我看《跑男》和《新西游记》也都被我婉拒了。因为我实在理解不了韩国人的笑点,常常是里面的嘉宾们笑得前仰后翻的,我却是一脸懵逼的状态。

当朋友介绍这部《心里的声音》的时候,我原本对此不抱有什么希望。令我感到意外的是,这部剧真的很好笑(简直笑出猪叫)。

《心里的声音》改编自赵石的网络漫画,主角有李光洙、郑素敏、金大明等。虽然这只是一部描绘作者及其身边人物日常生活的作品,但里面的故事非常夸张和搞笑,绝对是只会在漫画中才会出现的剧情。

友情提示:看这部剧的时候不要喝水:D

豆瓣评分:9.1分

来自于WhereIn Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @icebing925! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.
You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84