我的周末

in #wherein5 years ago

周末朋友从外地来看我们,于是带着他们到上海正大广场的吃饭皇帝大连锁店吃饭。其中我第一次吃冰粉,甜甜的,像凉粉,不过还有我喜欢的花生,比凉粉好看多了,口感也比较丰富。还有他们家的招牌菜柴火稻草鱼,太辣了,我只吃了一口,但是挺好吃的,可惜我不能吃辣的?只能吃小火锅了😊

来自于WhereIn Android

Sort:  

感谢代理20.06SP 给team-cn! 由于你使用CN作为你的首标签,额外获得2%点赞! 你的帖子获得team-cn 8% 点赞!(如果不想看到这个回复,请回复“取消”)

你好鸭,小K!

@andrewma给您叫了一份外卖!

@elizacheng Eliza 迎着台风 吃着软哥咖喱 念着软哥金句:"大哥,把你脸上的分辨率调低点好吗?" 给您送来
新鲜出炉的薯条

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

第3期幸运星活动奖励已发放,感谢您的参与!微印与您一路同行!

谢谢!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @morningshine! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87