寻找正能量 发完...

in #wherein5 years ago



寻找正能量

发完呆... 天还很亮...
可是时候不早了……
是时候找吃的了……

只好默默望着查理先生,
致于最后的道别。
奇怪,和石头人离别,
竟然让我有点难过。
我想,有生之年不知道我们会否再相见呢?

转身毅然离开,
我告诉自己,前面一定还有更好的风景在等我!
一定有!我一定要相信!

请祝福我,明天会更好。

走着走着,太阳突然露脸了,
有点曝晒,趁机掏了相机出来,
赶紧拍多几张照片留念。

抓不住的阳光,只好按下快门记录下来。

经过日内瓦湖边的住宅,
窗边盛开的花,
煞是好看!
给多愁善感的我,添加了一股正能量。

正能量满满!正能量满满!!

#如果可以 #solotrip #travel #swiss #vevey #geneva #lac-leman #charliechaplin

Sort:  

一定會的
凡事往正面的方向發展正能量一定是滿滿的💕

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢卡姐!抱一个!赞你一个!谢谢你常常来鼓励我!

@pizzapai 妹妹。
卡姐好久沒有看到你的帖子了。
卡姐好想你哦!💕

Posted using Partiko Android

是的……人生上上下下....
希望逆境快快过...
我一定可以坚强独立面对未来!

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

你那里天气如何?新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

想起了瓦尔登湖

什么样的!来分享一下嘛

有本小说就叫瓦尔登湖

感谢您通过WhereIN表达对世界的感受,我们携手一起,让世界更美好!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pizzapai from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78