周末活動#19 - 爬山後病倒了

in #wherein5 years ago




周末過得十分充實...
星期六去了試伴娘服,接了迷路下班
去了吃個美味的牛肉麵
然後就跟他的朋友去了行太平山
挑戰了自己的極限..口裡說著放棄,身體卻登上了山頂
感覺不錯😊😊

星期天......好弱的打敗仗
整天不停嘔吐..吐得整個人很累
迷路來了陪著我 照顧我..謝謝❤️
@minloulou

Sort:  

你今天过的开心吗?还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

多注意保重身体呢🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

謝謝呀..突然就病倒了

Posted using Partiko iOS

保重身体
看来好事很近了

Posted using Partiko iOS

!dramatoken

Good drama is around the corner

哈哈....暫時還沒啦

Posted using Partiko iOS


Such drama, you've earned a DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

小心身體呀!

Posted using Partiko Android

謝謝小迪!!!

你好鸭,茵茵!

@minloulou给您叫了一份外卖!

@tanlikming 阿力 迎着沙尘暴 开着UFO 念着软哥金句:"有病你治病,你别找我啊,我又不是兽医。" 给您送来
南瓜糕点

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

买一片冬瓜
煲冬瓜水
唔加糖当水饮

冬瓜性平,对身体好

Posted using Partiko Android

知道阿力 :)

Hi, @yanyanbebe!

You just got a 1.62% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00