White is white @dmcamera challenge: Tuesday Animals!

in #whiteiswhite6 years ago (edited)

Hi Dears!

Here is my entry for the white is white @dmcamera challenge...for today Tuesday Animals!
My white partner! Ducks... in the gardens of the Cathedral of Ely, England!
I captured it with my Samsung S4.
Hope you like it!

You can participate too... here are the #whiteiswhite challenge rules
And remember the days of the week task:

Monday: White Photographed Against White
Tuesday: Animals
Wednesday: Flowers
Thursday: Food And Drink
Friday: Architecture
Saturday: Water In Nature
Sunday: Anything Goes

Post and Enjoy!


separador.png
Todo acerca de lo que me gusta, cocina, manualidades, curiosidades, viajes, aventura, mascotas, vida saludable, noticias del día y más...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09