White is white @dmcamera challenge: Wednesday Flower!

in #whiteiswhite6 years ago

Hi Dears!

Here is my entry for this week white is white @dmcamera challenge...for today wednesday flowers!
I shot these beautiful white flowers at the Botanical Garden In Cambridge, England. These are the flowers of a spring flowering blossom tree the Prunus Serrulata also known as Japanese Cherrie, it is native to China, Japan, and Korea.
I captured it with my Samsung S4!
Hope you like it!



separador.png
Todo acerca de lo que me gusta, cocina, manualidades, curiosidades, viajes, aventura, mascotas, vida saludable, noticias del día y más...

Sort:  

It is pure white.@malenapechi thanks for sharing some information about this flower.

Thanks to you @kunwar.pratap for your comment and support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76