White is White Challenge - Sunday Anything Goes - Tiny White Flowers

in #whiteiswhite6 years ago

Hi steemit friends,

For my entry today into the whiteiswhite challenge, I am sharing a photo that I took yesterday while I was outside one of my friend's apartments. After I had arrived at his house, but before heading in, I noticed that there were several interesting plants with plenty of flowers on them. This one in particular seemed perfect for the whiteiswhite challenge, so I knew that I had to share it! My favorite part of these little flowers are the tiny little white "dot" that is in the center of all the petals; it is almost as though the petals are literally "pinned" to the center of the flower!

IMG_20180811_112512.jpg


This photo was taken using the Google Pixel 2

For rules and details on this challenge, check out @dmcamera's whiteiswhitechallenge post! There are lots of interesting themes to participate in throughout the week!


Thanks for taking the time to check out my post!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me for more content like this!
@shawkr13

Sort:  

You just planted 0.13 tree(s)!


Thanks to @shawkr13

We have planted already 3284.67 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19485.49
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79