📷White Is White Contest Saturday #Water in Nature: Ocean waves hitting a rocky beach 📷

in #whiteiswhite6 years ago

The following photo is my submission for the #whiteiswhite contest- Saturday: #WaterInNature, organized by @dmcamera.

water_nature_sea_beach_waves.jpg

#whiteiswhite and #wiwcontest are initiated by @dmcamera. Anybody can participate by posting the themed photo each day by the following rules.

Monday: White Photographed Against White
Tuesday: Animals
Wednesday: Flowers
Thursday: Food And Drink
Friday: Architecture
Saturday: Water In Nature
Sunday: Anything Goes

Thanks for visiting. If you like my art and photography and I cordially invite you to visit my other contents too.

@theia7

test_photo_collage.jpg

Sort:  

beautiful photo friend, I liked the challenge, greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86