Who Am I? Game by maddie30 Day #004

in #whoami5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

Name of the game : Who Am I?

c.jpeg

Source

About the game!

I will be posting every other day a blurred photo and you have to guess who the person in the photo is. To make it easier I will be providing choices. After seven days I will be revealing the photo and provide trivia about the person. The person I will be featuring will be random and could from my country, the Philippines, or anywhere in the world.

How it works!

Just choose the letter of your guess and comment your answer. Those who get it right will get 50% of the prize pool, 30% will go to those who did not get the correct answer. O di ba nobody losses.

Remaining 20% will go to a fund I will make for charity.

This will be easy brezzy.

PICTURE OF THE DAY

image

This is our picture of the day. Please guess who could be the person. The person is from the Philippines.

Choices:
A. Lou Yanong
B. Jach Manere
C. Alex Gonzaga

Put your answer in the comment.

Please follow these fellow steemians who are consistent in keeping Steemit grow and help minnows.

Disclaimer: From time to time this will be updated and if you have someone in mind that I should include please leave them in the comment and I'll include them in the next post.

@good-karma

@surpassinggoogle

@gratefulvibes

Keep going guys!!

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQD1VoUVqtgLsKCMzg5Boua3yP3WTV3w9cHmwJzSTXSgqb2eyvzH7D6eaxVCYykpSv3kErr9cfp.png

Minsan lang ang buhay.

Love,

Maddie

Carpe Diem.jpg

FOLLOW • UPVOTE • RESTEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11