Why DTube CONTEST - For All DTubers | #whydtube

in #whydtube5 years ago


Hello guys....
Yesterday; I got a number of responses on my DTube video "Why did you join DTube?".

In a bid to do my part in adding value to the DTube community, I decided to turn this into something bigger. Something we can all use to add value to other DTubers.
It inspired me to do a mini contest about this.

This is not your typical kind of Steemit contest because there are no winners and there are no losers.
There are also no wrong answers because everyone is correct with their reasons here.

I just want to know why you are on DTube. I'm sure your answers will inspire a lot of other DTubers and Dtube Snappers out there.
Answer your question in a DTube Snap, just 1 minute and tell us why you joined DTube.

All you have to do is make a 1 minute video of your answer and upload it on DTube. Use the tags #whydtube and #dtubesnap so I can find your answers. I will be redeeming all entries so other DTube Snappers can see them.

Even though I don't have a lot if Steem Power, I'll be going through all the entries and I will be giving my opinion about your answers. I will also try my possible best to upvote all the entries....you shouldn't expect much though with my little SP. I'm sure though @Nathanmars will give upvote s to participants with really great answers.

I would also want to ask that @nathanmars gives a comment reply about everyone's answers on their DTube Video Posts.


This is a DTube Snap.....
.....powered by DTube....
....inspired by @nathanmars.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey Bro!

I send you a small gift :)

Wow.
Thanks a lot @nathanmars. I'll definitely put this delegation to use by supporting quality content on dtube. Thank you once again, I'm really excited about this

I TRUST you:)

I saw you films. I like you idea. I will record video. Regards!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great
Ill be looking forward to seeing your video

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, let's be Dtubespnapers

Posted using Partiko Android

This is also very interesting, friends, we are here to improve ourselves without having to prioritize the power we have, this is a social platform and we are only limited to artists that we continue to work with in our style. An artist never puts money forward, our job here now is to continue promoting Dtube towards a massive revolution, if you ask? Only artists continue to survive and make their own programs. If they are not artists, they will get out of here,
The answer to your question? I am an artist, so I am here.

Don't forget you took part in my contest, and I wish you luck,,,!!!!

Cool @good-darma. I'm already following you, I'm sure I'll be interested in your content.
You should consider making a video about your why you are on DTube

Hhhhhh ... all of us already know, I am an artist so I am here, and your answer is the same, but all artists have pride, for me money is not everything, but my art and direction are me,. Big people are very many, but very few of them value everyone who has little power. And this is not an obstacle for me, because an artist always moves with strength as it is, a patience that keeps me going and keeps moving in my way,. 🎩
😁
👕👍Great!
👖

I have been noticing people doing "why am I on dtube" by @gamsam. Today only I get the check it out. A great idea to motivate people to ponder why are they on dtube.

Will see whether I have time to join.. :)

Keep up your good work! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86