A random day with the camera!

in #whyismyinternetsoslow5 years ago (edited)

Time to post on Steemit!

My internet has been just complete dog poo the last days. slowest connection ever ever after rebooting refreshing and all that malarky. Work has been slow as the sheeple are waiting for the christmas drip feed, and they get it around the 8th or 9th conveniently so they can spend it all for christmas. I have only one more month and then I get to go somewhere new and think it will be a digital detox with no crypto action for some weeks. Ive been expoloring tron and eos and with such a shitty internet its been far from fun and just stressful! Even to use MEW the internet cant cope.

Today!

Took the camera with!

oh yeh the internet - of course I cant upload pictures! 4 % in a minute, i'll edit this post another time!

even though I work pritty much just to buy cypto , I still do prey I can cash out huge profits into gold, and then after that, a huge solar flare hits the planet and wipes of all electrical things- that would be the best thing that could ever happen.

Edit:

The internet is still slow! BUT I realised I can add pics from my phone and partiko!

Off to work at a new place soon, so Ill do it on the journey I guess! A quite big tree fell over yesterday!

Right! Lets actually do this post!!<\center>
DSC03041.JPG<\center>


A tree fell down and didnt crush the compost toilet!

I got back to have a siesta after working the morning shift and then realised that the toilet door was open...

DSC03031.JPG<\center>
Anyway, I went inside and relaxed, and when I went to close the door,I realised a tall tree had fallen. I expected it would soon because the previous dweller had left a rope for a clothes line between to big tress and its strangled them both so they are dead. It did dip abit back in september, I noticed the angle of it had changed haha.
Anyway it but have scrapped the roof or bounced of it because the ladder was gone and the door was open. The compost barrel took all the trees weight as it has been dented and sunk into the ground alot..

DSC03035.JPG<\center>

Dead fire wood for next year, and alot!

Whats better then to have a dead tree already up the mountain waiting there to be cut?!

Check it out!
Heres the base root end..

DSC03033.JPG<\center>

DSC03036.JPG<\center>

The murderous piece of rope..

DSC03037.JPG<\center>


DSC03034.JPG<\center>
DSC03032.JPG<\center>


It was time to get the santa hat! Then I thought to see if there were santa hats for dogs...

And sure enough!

DSC03044.JPG<\center>

This was just eited on the bus, which is usually my 30 mins of meditation.. If the day dont go so smooth then its steemits fault! And if I dont do it on the way back later, then tommorrow things will go 'wrong'.. And thats how it is!
Have a great day, sell things that cause you stress and invest in some bargain priced steem!!
Big Love & Abundance,
@movingman

Sort:  

:) The snaps should be there in a couple of hours :)

Y man?! :D

I have no clue,brave browser works better but tron needs chrome 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope no solar flare to wipe out my crytos.

Posted using Partiko Android

Did you read the 'selling for mass profits' firstly hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

No not yet.

Posted using Partiko Android

We cant edit yet on @partiko?

Posted using Partiko Android

You should be able to edit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @movingman!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.331 which ranks you at #7520 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 325 contributions, your post is ranked at #282.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99