Travel Norway #17 extras - Femundsmarka national park - The Land of Reindeers

in #wildlife6 years ago (edited)


Hello Friends!

I am happy to present my another video creation, all the scenes were made this summer, during my first trip to Femundsmarka National Park in Norway.

I made two big blog posts already about the place, with big galleries, so I won't repeat myself to describe the place with details.

This time I wanted to show You reindeers, very much "norwegian" wildlife - and one of the biggest herd I saw in my life! Fantastic landscapes with freely running reins - fantastic day, fantastic hike, beautiful area, lifetime memories - and this is what I wanted to present in this movie...

Hope You will like it!

Day 1 - wandering around looking for the perfect camping spot (found!), exploring the forests and Femunden lake shores. Day 2 - trip to the highest top of the park - Elgåhogna 1460m. Amazing time spent with biggest herd of reindeers I have seen. They live freely high in the mountains enjouing the freshest air in Europe ;).

All the photos and scenes made with Canon 6D, Canon lenses 16-35 and 70-300mm, hand held and on tripod.
Really sorry for little shaky scenes, 70-300 lens dont have stabilization, even on tripod, with 300mm shooting, with this strong wind blowing... not a chance to have it stable.

Music taken from open source audio library from YT.

To watch the movie in FullHD, visit my YT channel:

- subscribe for more videos from Norway.

If You like my works, check also my web page:
https://www.asphotovisions.com/

Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/photo_visions/

FB page:
https://www.facebook.com/AdrianSzatewiczPhotovisions/

And blog on Steem:
https://steemit.com/@photovisions


Give me some support and tell what You think about the movie, I am a beginner level so every opinion most welcome.



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

very beautiful park, absolutely fabulous. Incredibly beautiful work! Very well done! love all videos.

Thanks a lot for watching and for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10