Rob The Ranger - Patience Pays Off When Sitting With Sleepy Lions!

in #wildlife6 years ago


When sitting with a pride of sleepy lions that are relaxing in the shade sometimes waiting patiently can result in a better sighting than expected!

The Othawa lion pride with the Dark Mane Majingilane lion (RIP)

Filmed in 4K UHD resolution using the Sony AX100 video camera

Filmed in the Sabi Sand Wildtuin, Greater Kruger National Park, South Africa

Official Merchandise Store: https://teespring.com/stores/robtheranger

This video first appeared on my YouTube channel. YouTube pays the bills for me, and hopefully I can find a new home here on Steemit and then I'll switch to showing the videos here first.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

if you want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers go here https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

in my opinion.your posting is very cool and good, besides tu useful for me and for all steemit.dan colleagues and hopefully your post will be good semakon again amiin thanks for postingannya.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @robtheranger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80