WindowWednesday - Share your view - Challenge !

There are a lot of fun challenges on Steemit and I especially like the ones that are aimed at photography. It keeps it fun and interesting and you can challenge yourself to make the best submission for the theme of that day.

Today as I was standing at my window in my Swedish kitchen I came to think of how lucky I am to have that view with the green park in the background. It made me think of the big contrast to the window I used to look out of when I was living in China, and this made me realize that it would make it a fun challenge as we could see the different views from different windows all over the world.

IMG_4902.JPG

A window is very interesting as it is like a divider between your home and the outside surrounding. It connect you with the outside world and allows you to still be connected with your surrounding.

IMG_4903.JPG

IMG_4904.JPG

If you want to participate in this challenge just make a photo from one of your windows where your live or from any other place where you like the vantage point ! I'm looking forward to see your perspective and your view !

IMG_4905.JPG

IMG_4906.JPG

Just use #windowwednesday as a tag and in the title. Please also help to resteem this message so that more people can find out about the challenge.

IMG_4907.JPG

IMG_4908.JPG

Sort:  

Beautiful scenery, here's mine
IMG_20180517_114825.jpg
IMG_20180517_114757.jpg

Awesome - Looking forward to see your view !

Seen those?

Where you live is beautiful. My views are mostly concrete and high rises.

Please share it if yo want !

This view is breath taking.

Awesome images!! Great contest 🙌 i will come back to this for sure 🌸🐢🌹 resteemed! Hopefully you get lots of entries 🌲🌳🌱🍃

Thanks a lot ! It will take some time to get it rolling, but I think it's quite fun :) looking forward to see your participation

Beautiful view!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87