Lot Snow

in #winter5 years ago

This how looks trees when all night come strong trees, some of them is hard to hold up branches.
I try go and look more what I can see and find. there is lot snow so there must be more something.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 55-210 mm.


DSC06082.JPG


bvc5uzpzcg.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

lovely photo friend
me I love snow
this is snow for my city ifran

Cool.... I like your photos also :) ...Soon I but new photos up what this big snow :)

Npr :)) ... I just did blue winter photo post ... if you want see you go look :)

Amazing photography @foxkoit
I love how they look, a really beautiful place
There is still a lot of snow there?

Thank you!! ..and yes here is lot snow just now... and soon come more they say :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75