Good Morning All

in #winter5 years ago

Good Morning all... here snow melts and day very wet. I was look market and BTC holds last days up moved run strongly up. Lets see can next week give more up move. If it gives.. we can get back 0.40$ .


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 16-50 mm.


7i6qh4lobb.jpg


bvc5uzpzcg.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Good morning. Have a nice Sunday!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi :) And thank you!! ... I hope you have same :)

Good morning!😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi :) And thank you!! I hope there cool morning also :)

Beautiful. I just eaten breakfast and drunk coffee. Have a nice day!👋

Posted using Partiko Android

ok..ok :))

Good morning :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70