Winter Morning and Strange Market

in #winter5 years ago

image


The first cold day where is a decent small snow and the sky is very clear and blue. The night was very cold that made this morning look pleasant.


When I look this marked at the moment, it seems that there is still a downfall, I think we see soon very low price. After this low price we start see some very fast moves up.... or we start see how it start move very slow jumping.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and sony lens 55- 210 mm.


image


image


image


image


image


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too. I have one month more.... so if I not get I try next year.


Sort:  

Icredable photos with birds in action!..

beautiful photography .....

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!! :)

you are welcome...

Posted using Partiko Android

Great photography sir .Thanks for sharing this post.

Thank you!! :)

Love the bird in flight.

Thank you!! soon is new day ...and I go out and try get more :) this cold not go so fast now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87