MyEverDragon Competition

in #winyoureverdragon6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody! This is my entry for MyEverDragon Competition.

I was drawing the selfie-lover dragon when I got some idea of another dragon, so I attach both.

dragon1.jpg

This dragon is fan of making selfies ))

divide7.png

dragon3.jpg

And this dragon is very small, he eats nectar of flowers, that nature has created specifically for these dragons with cocktail sticks.

divide7.png

Speedpaint video:

MyEverDragon Competition Tweet

divide7.png

Update:

I can not stop drawing my weird dragons :)
This is not obvious but these two dragons are best friends:)

dragons5.jpg
divide7.png

Thanks for your attention!

divide5.png

Drawings are made by me (Wacom tablet, Photoshop)
Sorry for my English :)

Sort:  

I love your dragon @exhibique it has some real feel to it. I am guessing that a wacom tablet is a drawing tablet?
Your English isn't to bad I understood you fine.
Keep steeming my friend.

Thank you, @artonmysleeve, I'm glad that you like it :) Yes you are right, Wacom tablet is my drawing tablet. Thank you again my friend! :)

oh, cool. do they cost a lot? I am after a new drawing tablet and I am after a good recommendation

My tablet CTE-640 is so old that I did not found drivers for win10)) and wacom support recommended me to buy new tablet)) but why I need to buy new if my 10 y.o. tablet is still good and working?))

I would recommend to buy Wacom. Wacom has different products and you can find the optimal price, and as for me, Wacom has really high quality drawing tablets. If one day I decide to buy new one I will buy only Wacom. (However, I did not try to draw on others.)

i am going to have to get one, I had never heard of it before your post so its a new tablet on me.
If something can last 10 years and still keep up with the times then keep using it. They don't make things like they used to, now everything is designed to break after short periods of time so they can sell more to us.

Yes you are right, they have no reason to make something that will work more than 10 years, people will not buy new, like me :) But they found another way to make me buy new one. Without right driver my tablet is drawing with lags and it causes discomfort in work :( So I will have to buy new soon or downgrade OS to win7.

You see I am a big fan of Windows 7 so much better that win 8 and vista, Windows 10 is good but I don't like the fact so much is hidden, if you get me.
It's the same with printers, I had a printer that ran and ran on win XP and it was a right machine, the ink was cheap and I loved it, Never missed a beat and so easy to use, when I got a better machine there was no drivers for it. I got another printer and since then I think I've had about another 8 printers in the same amount of time as I had the old one. Gutted. lol

haha, yes, now when I have win10 I have to google for every little change that I want to do, it is like quest game - I have to go through 10-12 windows before I find hidden settings))

Очень яркие и милые драконы! Мне нравятся необычные идеи и красочное исполнение:)

Огромное спасибо! Мне приятно слышать, что вам понравились мои дракончики :)

Thank you for your votes! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00