My Entry for MyEverDragon Competition

in #winyoureverdragon6 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry for the MyEverDragon Competition. To complet this watercolor I used Ladoga Watercolors, Ink pen and cold press watercolor paper. I hope you would like it. I did not incorporate any weapons in to this design because I was not sure if you need dragon- warriors or not. Here he is!

Dragon2.jpg

dragon3.jpg

Dragon4.jpg

Dragon5.jpg

Dragon6.jpg

Dragon7.jpg

Dragon8.jpg

Dragon9.jpg

Dragon1.jpg

Dragon2.jpg

Thank you for looking!

Sort:  

excellent work, I love that mixture of colors on the wings, have lots of luck in the contest

Thank you for the good wishes and compliments about my work. I love to work with watercolor and especially with non pro brands, it brings more challenges to the work.:)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kristyglas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you for your support!

I always knew I was going to be rich. I don't think I ever doubted it for a minute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75