My first drawing in battle #winyoureverdragon! Let's play! I present to you my Dragon!

in #winyoureverdragon6 years ago (edited)

Hello! these are my first entries here, and I hope for your support!
I'm from Ukraine, so I hope you'll forgive me for grammatical errors in my English <3

I thought why not create a dragon-female, and did it!
I tried to make it elegant, majestic and filled with strength.

I started with a sketch >>>
IMG_20180531_120511.jpg

Then I had to make the drawing clean and tidy, for this I drew the drawing with a marker, and wipe off excess lines from the pencil

0-02-05-0a088c1f8b8a41c6b66b2eda2a4a0c402fd41a3c001f1dbfd25feb2247766416_22bdbb3e.jpg

I wanted to add a color to the picture on my computer, so I scanned the image and edited it in Illustrator

3.JPG

I wanted to add some realism to the dragon, so I sent the picture to Photoshop.

6.JPG

And my final work!
I'm not a professional illustrator, and I'm just learning, but I really hope for your support!

DRAGONESSA.jpg

Click upvot and follow my Poppy's page! Let's be a friends :)

Sort:  

looking pretty good. But why is this in introduceyourself?

I'm new to this site. Sorry :)
Many thanks, I'm very pleased!

Welcome, poppy-passion! I wish you a very joyful journey here in this fun-loving community :) Be happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome @poppy-passion

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Тоже любитель золотишка))

А че нам, девчонкам, по мелочи то размениваться ;)
хехе))

Действительно)))

очень милая дракониха получилась)

Большое спасибо, так приятное слышать)

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

Welcome! So nice to have you here with us. Let me know if you have any questions, and I will help if I can. Good luck!

paka!

Welcome to steemit @poppy-passion. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Greeting @poppy-passion! Welcome to this wonderful community!!! You'll meet interesting people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Congratulations @poppy-passion! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87