I never filled my witness voting slots, now I'll try to...

SegWit2819c.png

I do not own this picture, it was taken from here


I've been a member of Steemit for more then a year now, I am still very small on the platform and never paid attention to the witness voting program, I remember having a few votes but never thought about filling all the empty spaces, my vote is so small and probably counts almost 0.

Today after seeing the Vote for Witness button on in the menu (where let's face it is badly placed, only a few people notice it being there), I thought myself I needed to fill those empty spaces with votes.

Witness.PNG

The Witnesses I voted so far during my first year on Steemit are:

@utopian-io - I voted them as a witness long time ago, because of their rewarding system for projects, they are the reason I have reputation 61 today.


@therealwolf - I remember reading some great posts/guides right after joining steemit from him.


@reggaemuffin - dMania, the reason I upvoted him, a great project to support Steemit and let users earn from posting funny things.


@adsactly-witness - They had and still have interesting posts on different subjects, the team behind the name puts some effort into writing those posts. They really motivate other people to work more on their posts.


@ura-soul - I received some upvotes from him during my first months on steemit, he is part of the reason I did not quit.


I think those are the only people I have voted for so far, I am adding @lux-witness now because if I remember corectly they have one romanian member, and I'd like to support them even though my vote doesn't count that much, at least for now. No idea why I haven't added them yet.

By the way if you guys know any Romanian Witnesses please leave their names below, I'd like to leave a vote for.

If you know other Witnesses that are worth being voted or are helping the users/platform write their name in the comments, I'd like to fill those slots.

Sort:  

Glad to see you are still here :)

Thank you for helping me when I started this journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29