Witness Update - DragosRoua

Technical and Economical

  • kept my nodes running the last version of the steemd blockchain node, 0.20.5, with no missed blocks
  • kept the block size at 65,535
  • kept the registration fee at 3 STEEM
  • kept the SBD interest at 0%

Community

Wrote a few related posts to the STEEM ecosystem

At the moment, I am on the 56th position, stationary from last week.

If you think I do a good job for the STEEM ecosystem, you can vote for me here.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!


Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here


Sort:  

Good to see things are coming back to "normality" after the HF rollercoaster week.

i am thinking to join your project. i must upvote you

Excellent work even after HF 20 great :D thanks for sharing all the updates :)

Witness grade A ;) thanks for the good info during the hardfork

So is everything running smoothly after the hardfork or you're still waiting for more patches?

everything looks ok now

40th position is just around the corner, let's start another 30 days challenge, I need driving force.

Well you have been an awesome witness man, and your rank will only keep rising

I love your work :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Great job man... I don't see no reason why to not vote for you.... 👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

You were my very first witness I voted for and you're always be on my list! Keep up the good work and thank you very much for doing it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76