Sort:  

Congratulations @drakos! We all have been waiting from past 90 days after sircork's prediction! Hard work, dedication and a little bit of arghhhhh!
StephenColbertIsExcited.gif

I think I went to bed barely minutes before it started and I woke up when it had been several hours the blockchain had halted... discord felt like some kind of crazy afterparty.... I mean of course people were concerned... but it was more like " guys we are staying up late, there are people fixing this" some sung songs, others spread information around the servers... during the black out ;-) discord proved to be a backdoor to keep us informed... I cannot imagine the stress and hecticness among the witnesses... but here we are! up and running! Thank you!

I wish I had time to spend with you guys, but we had urgent priorities.

Yes, I can imagine it was a really hectic night and I hope you got a proper deserved rest... by the way congratulations on the placing on top 20 witnesses!

Thank you for a detailed explanation of what took place. I appreciate the time and effort you give to make sure that the Steem blockchain and community are fully functioning.

Thank you... you poor dear .. resteemed and upvoted
That is why you are one of the witnesses I put my vote in for.

Thank you for your sleepless night and tireless efforts.

I'm glad you hit the top 20. Well done. You deserve it. :)

I was wondering what had gone down. Thank you for keeping us posted and burning the midnight oil! :)

Wow, nice job. Thanks for bringing this to my attention I was pretty curious. I'll vote for you... all 1000 SP :D

That is a really bizarre bug. Why would the blockchain code even allow someone to withdraw negative vests?

I tried for hours to go on and i began to worry that it was the end to steemit. This is better clarification for the problem

with due respect for your wise and hardwork...salute.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73